Under The Tuscan Sun

Year Released: 2003

Main Stars: Diane Lane

Last watched: January 2012

Review Date: January 2012

Number Watches:  2

Diane is stunning. Not in a model way, just in a radiant woman you defo would. And in the flashes of tummy she shows, you can see she’s fit.

Both times I watched this I was up late at night trying to do other things and the TV was on. Both times I found it making me want to be there and own that house. Reminded me of the house in Russell Crowe film A Good Year. Maybe they all look the same.

The film reminds me of an airport book – nothing taxing, easy going, always sunny, cosy, no need to worry about the plot. It’s sweet but not enough to rate in the top fifteen mushy films.

Keep DVD?
No.

Watch if on TV?
No, although I did. It’s not a regret though.

Snog, Marry, Avoid?
Snog the girl, not the film.

About Simon Trail

I'm just another film watcher with an opinion.
This entry was posted in Film Review, Romantic. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

